UPS CURRENT SHIPPING DELAYS TO B.C. DUE TO CONDITIONS
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    With the return to play after long stoppage due to Covid, we have thrown together a mini league for the month of August just to get people playing again. All games will be played at Cassie Campbell Turf Field in Brampton.

     

    FINAL STANDINGS

    MENS

    1. CFHCC
    2. LIONS FHC
    3. OKD

    U13

    1. OKD
    2. BRAMPTON
    3. LIONS
    4. CFHCC

    MENS LEAGUE 11

    • RANDEEP RANDHAWA
    • NISHAN DHALIWAL
    • SEHAJ SINGH
    • GANGA SINGH
    • JAGRAJ KALKAT
    • ARSHJOT SINGH
    • AMRIT SINGH
    • JEEVAN JAMMU
    • NIRMAL CHEEMA
    • SAHIB DANJU
    • PARMEET SINGH

    TOP GOAL SCORER 

    U13

    MAXWELL DESOUZA - 6 GOALS

    MEN'S

    RANDEEP RANDHAWA - 4 GOALS

     

    U13 Schedule
    Date Time Score Home Team Away Team Home Team Away Team Score
    Tuesday, August 3 6:45 PM 2-0 OKD CFHCC
    Wednesday, August 4 6:45 PM 3-1 OKD LIONS
    Tuesday, August 10 6:45 PM 3-2 BRAMPTON OKD
    Wednesday, August 11 6:45 PM 3-3 CFHCC OKD
    Thursday, August 12 8;30 PM 6-0 BRAMPTON CFHCC
    Tuesday, August 17 6:45 PM 0-3 LIONS OKD
    Wednesday, August 18 6:45 PM 0-5 CFHCC LIONS
    Thursday, August 19 8:30 PM 1-0 BRAMPTON LIONS
    Tuesday, August 24 7:30 PM

    FINAL

    1-0

    OKD BRAM LIONS CFHCC

    3 vs 4

    5-0

     

    Men's Schedule

     

    Date Time Home Team Away Team Score
    Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:00 PM Lions CFHCC 4-1
    Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:00 PM OKD Lions 2-1
    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:00 PM CFHCC Lions 0-0
    Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 PM CFHCC OKD 2-0
    Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:00 PM Lions OKD 3-1
    Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:00 PM OKD CFHCC 1-2
    Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:45 PM CFHCC LIONS

    FINAL

    5-1

     

    Pictures: Click here

    Regs and forms link: Click here